92: hipster how to

admittedly, i embrace many of the things on this chart. no hipster.

thanks to everyone who helped bring this poster to life!

Tags: , , , , ,

About stephemera

I drink too much unsweetened iced tea, sleep too little and laugh too loud, all while creating something new every day and trying to remember there is beauty in everything.

4 responses to “92: hipster how to”

  1. Kat says :

    It wasn’t until I read this did I truly realize that some of the things I like/do/wear are considered hipster, but I’m so far off from being one. Grah. Funny, but odd. :) Cool poster though hehe.

  2. evil.twin says :

    As a designer who went to art school surrounded by these troglodytes; I applaud your work. I’m inspired by your daily designs. Well done!

    I promise I’m not a spammer but though you might enjoy my take…

    http://eviltrancetwins.com/?p=353

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. hipster how-to [INFOGRAPHIC] « THE BENZABA SCRAP - February 23, 2011
  2. How To Be A Hipster | nutsomundo.com - February 24, 2011

Leave a comment